Office Staff

 Dana Robertson   
Dana Robertson
Principal
drobertson@shisd.net
Tyler Terry
Assistant Principal
tterry@shisd.net

Counselor
 
Lesley Jaap
Academic Interventionist
ljaap@shisd.net

Lisa Fox
Secretary
lfox@shisd.net
     
Amy Long
Receptionist
along@shisd.net
Kim Campbell
Secretary
kcampbell@shisd.net
Jaymie Powers-Walton, RN
jpowerswalton@shisd.net
 
Amanda Chism, LVN
achism@shisd.net